The Scientific Committee ensures the program development and selection of presentations (oral and posters) is transparent.

Scientific Committee: 
Ole Kirk(Chair), Julia del Amo, Andrew Boulle, Diana Gibb, John Gill, Amy Justice, Marina Klein, Karine Lacombe, Bruno Ledergerber, Yukari Manabe, Amanda Mocroft, Lynne Mofenson, Cristina Mussini, Stanislas Pol, Jürgen Rockstroh, Jonathan Sterne and Rodolphe Thiébaut. 

IWHOD Board of Directors:
Chairperson/Scientific Committee Representative: Ole Kirk
Kholoud Porter

IWHOD Scientific Secretariat:
Chairperson: Kholoud Porter
Andrea Cartier, Dorthe Raben

IWHOD email address: